Second and Third Round of Attack on Titan Dub Voice Actors Released

Guys, I’m just so excited because the guy that voices Leon Kennedy in Resident Evil 6 is Levi. (Please excuse me while I go fangirl in the corner!!)

Okay guys I’m back! WOW! I am so excited with all these released names. I’ve heard snippets of the voice actors of Jean, Sasha, and Connie and I couldn’t be more excited. I think Connie’s voice actor is just perfect for the role. As an Attack on Space fan, I am used to Jonah Scott as Jean, but I think Mike’s voice will grow on me. Without further ado, here is the next two waves of characters and voice actors! You can also click here for the Jean/Connie/Sasha voice snippet and click here for the Levi/Petra/Hanji snippet!

* Jean Kirschtein – Mike McFarland
* Sasha Braus – Ashly Burch
* Connie Springer– Clifford Chapin
* Christa Lenz – Bryn Apprill
* Ymir – Elizabeth Maxwell
* Levi – Matthew Mercer
* Petra Ral – Caitlin Glass
* Hanji Zoe – Jessica Calvello
Bertholdt Fubar – David Matranga
Rico Brzenska – Morgan Garrett
Dot Pixis – R. Bruce Elliot
Hanna – Tia Ballard
Franz – James Chandler
Anka Rheinberger  – Jamie Marchi
Gustav – Keith Kubal
Daz – Brad Venable
Nack Tius – Will Short

Leave a Reply

